Contact Wildwood Park

Mailing Address  [ directions ]
Friends of Wildwood Lake Nature Center, Inc.
100 Wildwood Way
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Telephone
(717) 221-0292
Fax
(717) 221-0318
E-mail
Park Hours of Operation
Daily from dawn until dusk
Nature Center Hours of Operation
Tuesday - Sunday, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Closed on Mondays

Holiday Closings (Nature Center)
- Monday, January 1, 2018
- Monday, January 15, 2018
- Monday, February 19, 2018
- Sunday, April 1, 2018
- Monday, May 28, 2018
- Wednesday, July 4, 2018
- Monday, September 3, 2018
- Monday, November 12, 2018
- Thursday, November 22, 2018
- Tuesday, December 25, 2018
- Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Send Us an Email